AXA Affin Life Insurance

Vision & Strategy

In Malaysia, our vision is to be the preferred health & protection (H&P) insurer. With our differentiated strategy anchoring around H&P, we aim to further strengthen our brand positioning as the leading digital insurer.

We are committed to play an active role in moving from payer to encouraging partner for our customers. More than just paying claims, we strive to be the most customer-centric insurer in Malaysia to protect what matters to our customers and community.

Board of Directors

Independent Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director

Executive Management

Kelvin Wong Wei Win
Dr Azlan Zainal
Chief Product & Digital Officer
Azlin Ali
Head of Human Resources
May Chan
Chief Operations & Partnership Officer
Evon Tan
Chief Agency & Employee Benefits Officer

News Release